The year of establishment of the IQAC- November 2019

Composition of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (2019-20)-

- 1. Chairperson Dr. Manju Jain
- **2.** Coordinator Dr. Jyoti Ahuja
- **3. Members from Management** Sh. Anil Kumar Bindal, Co-ordinator, Vaish College of Education, Rohtak & Executive Member, Governing Body, Vaish Education Society, Rohtak

4. Nominees from local Society-

Dr. Sushma chugh, Associate Professor, God Brahman College of Education, Rohtak

Dr. Govind Singh, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

M. D. University, Rohtak

5. Nominee from Industialists/stakeholders –

Mr. Davendra Malhotra, Malhotra Industries, Hisar Road, Rohtak

Mr. O. P. Aggarwal, Parent of B.Ed. student

Ms. Sunita Bansal, Parent of M.Ed. student

6. College Teaching Staff Members

Dr. Taruna Malhotra

Dr. Madhu Sahni

Ms. Preeti Dahiva

Dr. Nidhi Kakkar

Dr. Pooja Pasrija

Dr. Kamlesh Dhull

Ms. Meenu Gupta

Dr. Anju Sachdeva

Dr. Anju Sharma

Dr. Jyoti Goel

Dr. Sudesh Gupta

7. Administrative Officers-

Mr. Rahul (Accountant)

Ms. Seema Garg (Head Clerk)

Ms. Sunita Bansal (Clerk)

Ms. Pariksha (Computer Instructor)

8. Alumni Association(Students)-

Gaurav, Sushil, Ankita, Priyanka, Ankita Garg, Brij Kishore, Ravinder Kumar, Anuj, Satish Kumar

9. B.Ed., M.Ed. Students (2019-2020)-

Neha (1), Silvi (68), Megha (69), Ravisagar (92), Mohit (97), Richa Pruthi (11)